Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 05, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York


Jesenia G.     Age 30      Female      New York  - Grand street
Member ID: 20431 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I have two daughters of my own whom are and mean my life. My oldest daughter is 6 years old and my Second daughter is 4 years old. I am married to a wonderful husband and father of my two beautiful girls. I use to work at a preschool, but unfortunately the preschool went out of business. I am seeking a job as a babysitter at my home or any locations close to me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I am finger imaged and I have a certification that states I have also taken a course for becoming a child care in home provider. I did take a cpr class and I have proof, I just cant locate it right now. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training, NHA certification as medical administrative assistant 
I was not able to graduate from high school, but I did go to a vocational foundation program where I obtained a certification for medical administrative assistant. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 04, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
Stephanie Azcona 
My swing manager at mcdonalds 
Family friend