Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 08, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tyler
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Damaris P.     Age 31      Female      Tyler  - 15318 cr 1134
 
Member ID: 20515 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Well I have a lot of practice in house keeping and child care, I am happily married and I have 2 little girls of my own. I am a very friendly person and love work with kids. I am very open minded and always ready to learn new things. I love music. My favorite hobby is playing the guitar and singing :) I speak Spanish so I can teach your kids Spanish if you want me to :) I am a very dedicated person so your kids will be in very good hands I also have a long list of referrals in case you need any. I am a medical assistant so I know what to do in case of an emergency. I am a current employee at Woody Weaver Pharmacy as a cashier dealing with costumers all the time and operating up to $ 90 000 in a day so I know how to multitask very well and with this you can see that I am somebody that you can trust you can even ask my boss. The reason I am looking for another job is because I am so ready to expirience something new since I have being an employee at the pharmacy for almost 6 years. Just give me the chance to show you the work I can do and I know you wont regret it. Thank you so much for taking some of your time and read this :) God bless 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 5 references
I am willing to do my best and take perfect care of your little ones and your house as well, I am a medical assistant so I know what to do in case of an emergency. I want your kids to love me as their own family and I want them to feel they have a friend in my :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, Medical Assistant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 08, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills