Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 24, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno


Jenny P.     Age 49      Female      Fresno, CA  - 5512 E. Heaton Ave.
Member ID: 20647 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, I am a mother of two children 13 and 14, they are honor class, straight A, student athletes, my husband is a fireman. I am an abstract artist. I exhibit in galleries in L. A and the Central Coast. I have a college degree in science/kinesiology. I am currently waiting to be accepted in to a nursing program by Fall of 2015. I am looking for a part-time job during the day while my children are in school. I am excellent with children, they just automatically come to me. I love to teach. I taught High school in the Bay area prior to having my own children. I would preferably like to work with infant to 2 year olds but I am open to older ages. I have my own transportation, I am a non-smoker, and a pet lover. I am available 9- 4. M-F. Thank you Jenny 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I enjoy reading to children, getting them outside, art, teaching skills through play. I will also teach them to be respectful, loving and polite. (: I have been home with mine for 14 years. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have a bachelors of science in kinesiology. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 24, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Any special requests if needed I am willing to discuss in an interview. I am also willing to watch a baby at my home, which is out by Sunnyside golf course. Thank you