Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 02, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Lianmy M.     Age 30      Female      New York  - 165th st amsterdam
 
Member ID: 20675 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
.. I specialize in infants and toddlers/child. I am a mother who is a very laid back, loving, nurturing environment for your child and each day is full of educational fun. I can watch your children every day of the week while you are at work or just one day if you need a break or a date night. I am available Monday through Sunday each week. I have been around children my entire life. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am also a mom with experience in infant care. I offer learning activities, trips to parks, and much more, kid friendly environment. I have 2 kids of my own and plenty to keep them busy. I like to keep it as calm of an environment as possible and one to make life long relationship.


Female
24 years old
Non-smoker
Not interested in working as a live-in care provider
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

8 + years of experience
Comfortable babysitting for 4+ children
Experienced babysitting twins/multiples
Willing to care for sick children


Up to 6 months
7 months-3 years
4-6 years
7-11 years 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Dominican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
Hello, my name is Lianmy I just recently came back to NYC. I am looking forward in doing what I was doing for military personnel, we are a military family I came back to stay with mom for couple of months cant be home. I am CPR, First aid & Aed certified by the red cross. I have two children myself boy & girl.
I am very hardworking, very energetic, reliable, honest and flexible + I love kids is something I used to do and enjoy doing 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, First Aid Training 
high school graduated college graduated - pharmacy technician/ administrative assistant, austin, tx 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 29, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I normally care for children of the age from 3 months to 10 years and more. school age take them to school & pick them up..l, if newborns changing diapers, taking them a shower, nap time read story books, play with them or take them to the park. 
 
 
  References
 
johanny paulino 
my husband job required us to move to a different state 
 
 
lynette vergara 
2 years, came back to new york city ,,after living in ok