Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 01, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in New York


Eliana R.     Age 23      Female      New York  - theriot avenue
Member ID: 20744 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Eliana Rivera I am a 17 year old senior in high school. I have always loved kids since I was little, I am actually in the process of applying to colleges to become a pediatrician. I am aiming to get my PHD. I have 2 younger cousins that I always baby sit, the youngest is 3 and the oldest is 13. So I have experience with younger kids. I have always got along with children. I love doing outdoor activities with them like going to the park, riding bikes, baking cakes, cooking, playing dress up, etc. I am the only child so I always love being around younger kids. It makes me happy :). Plus I get out of school at 12:25 and can work till a reasonable hour. I also love pets. so if you have a dog I will be more then happy to give your pet a bath and walk your pet. you can contact me at my email : ***@*** :D 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Puerto Rican 
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I will take care of your children like if they were mine. They will be in the best care. I am the only child and I have always wanted a little brother or sister. I would help with homework, I will cook when there hungry. keep them entertained, read to them. Anything you want for your child I will do the best I can to satisfy the both of you :). 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
Senior in highschool 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed