Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 05, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Anna K.     Age 32      Female      Los Angeles  - 23rd street
 
Member ID: 20773 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I grow up with two little sisters. My parents had divorced so I had to help my mom since I was 10. I am very responsible person. I like to read. I know 5 languages but I am still learning. I am a student at Santa Monica college. I do not drive and I don't have driving license because I never had it. I know it's not very good for this job but I do can help you with your kids at home. I don't smoke, don't drink alcohol, don't use drugs and I never did.
I prefer kids from 4 years old and older. I think I am best with older kids than babies. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, German, Latin 
 
My Nationality:
Mongolian 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I was the oldest kid in my family and since I was 10 I helped my mom a lot. I also have 3 nieces and 1 nephew from my cousins and I helped them from time to time to babysit with them.
I can help your kids with they home work, do little laundry, ironing and cooking. And of course I am going to play with them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 03, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Walter Santamaria