Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 04, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Susie W.     Age 20      Female      Brooklyn  - 233 sands street
 
Member ID: 20780 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello My name is Susie Walker and I am 26 years young lol African American Woman. I truly love kids because they are so honest in my opinion. I am a very family oriented woman. I currently do not have kids biology but I am a wonderful step mom of three pain in the rear fun teens ( 13, 14, 17 ) I consider myself a super step mom. one of my greatest accomplishments was having the opportunity of being a 911 operator and saving people lives and speaking with a lot of interesting people in the city that does not sleep. my hobbies are writing poetry, cooking some dislike that I have are people who smoke that is a HUGE TURN OFF TO ME the smell is such an annoyance to me. other than that I try to adapt to any situation that I am put in. Looking forward to working with you in the near future. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have experience working with children with autism. I am currently caring for my nephew which me and my mother have guardianship for, in addition to that I have a very large family and was always the one the kids wanted to be around. I attend to provide the best care for the children to my best ability. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 04, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided