Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 06, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Tamar A.     Age 37      Female      Brooklyn  - east 96 street
 
Member ID: 20800 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am grenadian by birth I migrated too he us in 2010 with my two daughters as a change of environment for my divorce.. my attribute will be my willingness too help and be there for others. My hobbies are Reading, meeting new people and socializing, writin and travelling. I am hard working and dedicated, puncutual and disciple... 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Grenadian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
My child care experience was being there, as a mentor, supportive helping and guiding kids on the right path. I take kids for walks, play educational games, help them stay tidy and have meals and keep a clean environment. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
i have teachers certification fron my country 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 06, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
drop and pick up kids from school
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
english language,math,social studies and science 
 
 
  References
 
sharnelle telesford 
i worked for miss telesford in brooklyn ,i work there for 18 months the reason for leavin was her family relocated to atlanta georgia.... 
 
 
marvin enoe 
i worked with the enoe family n brooklyn for two years the reason for termination was mrs,enoe lost her job so they could not afford too pay a nanny any more