Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 12, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Cincinnati
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kasy L.     Age 32      Female      Cincinnati 
 
Member ID: 20857 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am 27 years old and I live in Anderson Township I will be starting an in-home daycare after the holidays. This in home day care is set up in my finished basement. I have a wide range of age appropriate toys, puzzles, games, arts & crafts, books, blocks and etc. I have a fenced in back yard with a little tikes climber/slide, a sand and water and other fun outdoor play options, I wanted to inquire and see if you would be interested in my in-home care. I currently work in a Child Care Center as a preschool teacher, this is my 4th year teaching. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education, I am First Aid, CPR, Medication Administration for Early Childhood Education and Child Care, and SIDS Prevention Certified. I can provide references if you think this might work for your needs. I hope to hear from you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education (which included practicum and student teaching hours with all ages). I have previous and current babysitting experience and I have worked in a child care center for 4 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Communicable Disease, Medication Administration, and SIDS Prevention 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 02, 2015 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Debbie 
I currently provide occasional babysitting for her two children, I have for the past two years. 
 
 
Paul 
I have known him for 9 years and I babysat his son when he was younger.