Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 14, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Charmaine P.     Age 50      Female      Brooklyn  - 600 east 21 street apt 7b
 
Member ID: 20862 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Charmaine Petersen I have two kids of my own. I alive in Brooklyn with my two kids. I have been a nanny for 10 for a family of 6. They were like my own kids. I was loving and caring to thank also do every thing. For them as far as cooking, cleaning, laundry, also give them bath. I love being a nanny 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Jamaican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hi my name is Charmaine I am a reliable and activities person I had beening a nanny for 10year and being a nanny I am happen to my job my job Being a nanny is to take of the kids for as cooking cleaning laundry give them a bath every day 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 13, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Peter bohan 
 
 
 
Joanne Duffy