Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 13, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Houston
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Ruby L.     Age 24      Female      Houston  - San Sebastian
 
Member ID: 20872 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Ruby Luna. I was born in New Mexico. I moved to Houston several months ago for a better future of mine. Now my focus is on getting a job as what I love doing. Being around children is what I love doing. Children are my passion. In New Mexico I had an experience for 3 years as an instructional assistant at an elementary. I was with children from all ages and I loved it. Kids love me because I am fun, caring, loveable and I like to show them love. I also like to do other things like keep thing organized and neat. And just have the kids happy I am everything. I would love to have the opportunity to be the or you choose. For further questions please contact me at ###-###-#### I will be Willing to answer any questions you might have. Once again my name is Ruby - Thank you :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have had three years of experience in an elementary school I was an instructional assistant and would help children from all ages. Also I would always baby sit for people friends of mine or friends or my mother or people I knew children all ages too. I also took classes of how to treat children the right way what not to do and what to do I took class 1, 2 and 3 took three classes. That's I some of the experience I have had. If any questions please contact me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 13, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Christina Mu?oz 
This person was the person you taugh me everything about children. She was my instructional assistant teacher. I took all my learning classes with her. I was with her for 3 years. 
 
 
Jannet Rodriguez