Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 17, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Lee
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Liudmyla M.     Age 46      Female      Fort Lee  - 418 Main St
 
Member ID: 20910 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
I really love children and I enjoy :-)) to work with them. My name is Liudmyla. I am 41. I am Ukrainian. Speak English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian. Have 3 children. Permanent resident.
I do reading books, poems, crafts, educational and development games.
I am promice, your little one will be in a safety and right hands. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Ukrainian, English, Italian, Ukrainian, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Ukrainian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references

My experience:
worked in Italy as babysitter/housekeeper/cook. 2 years with 2 children (2 months boy and 3, 5 years girl when I started).
Then later we had own pharmacy (I have pharmacy degree) in Ukraine last 5 years, before we came to USA.
Here in USA I started new life again 4, 5 years ago. I started to work as caretaker for old people with light housekeeping/cook(June 2010- June 2012)in Cliffside Park, NJ, and from June, 27, 2012 to present I am working as a nanny with light housekeeping, cook with 3y. o boy (from he was 10 mon)in Fort Lee, NJ.
I am responsible, have a lot of patience, good organized, hardworking.
I do a lot of reading books, shapes, colors, developing games, crafts, singing poems. I do cooking fresh different meal for kid, bathing, kids laundry.
I am excellent in cooking and baking.
Other skills:swim, knitting, beading, needlework.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 16, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily