Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 12, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Arverne
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Aminata C.     Age 33      Female      Arverne  - Seaspray Ave
 
Member ID: 20914 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Aminata Coulibaly
***@***
###-###-####
Received Master's in Marketing from Morocco, and certificate August 2014 at Columbia University and I have a CPR, AID And Nanny Childcare Specialist certificate. I also speak French
Experience: babysitting and other activities with children aged newborn to 10 years, in both NY, Abidjan and Morocco over past 6 years. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
French, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have 2 years experience with children in New York and 3 yeras experience with children in my country.
Now I work with a great Family and I take care 2 boys.
The old boy has 3 years and the young boy has 18 years.
I am fun, energetic, and active native.
I have a professional Nanny certificate.
Thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training 
Receive Master in Marketing in Morocco 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 03, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Kounandi 
I worked with them for 1 years and i lived because Mylem decided to stay at home with those baby 
 
 
Tiffiny Williams 
I lived because my schedule is change