Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 12, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lawrenceville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Shaniqua H.     Age 22      Female      Lawrenceville  - stone ridge dr
 
Member ID: 21053 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Shaniqua hector. I am 18 years of age. I am a very hard working, caring, dependable, responsible person. I enjoy doing arts and crafts. I can easily adapt to new things and I am also a fast learner. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY and relocated to Georgia 5 years ago. My parents are happliy married for 26 years. I have two sisters and out of the two I am the youngest. I enjoy being around and connecting with kids and assisting them in anyway I can. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
Last year winter I used to baby sit by neighbors 6 year old daughter on weekends while she went to work. I really enoyed it and my neighbors daughter looked forward to being with me on weekends. We spent alot of time together doing things such as baking, doing arts and crafts (coloring and drawing), painting each others nails, go to the park and watch movies. Besides this experience I also watched my friends two boys (ages 6 and 8). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I graduated from High school in May of 2014. I will be attending college in Janurary to study Cosmetology. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 10, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization