Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 14, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Arianna K.     Age 24      Female      Fresno  - McKenzie
 
Member ID: 21070 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 18 years old and a graduate of Clovis High School, 2014. I can be a vert fun person but can be strict when needed, I am a person who loves animals and children as well as senior citizens. I live with my mom and niece and nephew. I love to draw and create arts and crafts, I also bake desserts from scratch and cook meals at times. I have played the flute for six years and I am learning to play the guitar, I crochet for a hobby as well maing scarves beanies, etc. I love being physically fit when I can and to play sports, I can play all kind of sports, I can be a girly-girl but I am not afraid to get dirt underneath my nails. I am a hard worker and part of what I want my carrer to be, is to become a Police officer and join the military mainly marines. One of my classes I took in high school was a C. S. I. class and Journey for justice in America that helped me with learning CPR and how to handle some injuries. I was part of a Folklorico class for two years and would help out my school as much as I could. I plan to go to Fresno City College for two years then to Fresno State University for four years to recieve my bachelors degree. I am willing to learn new things. I clean and mulit-task when needed. I hope I am the person you're looking for 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 3 references
Work experience I have worked for my moms work in 2010, I swept, cleaned, restocked and helped with children as well adults.
Childcare I have taken care for my three nephews, and two nieces since they were born, changing diapers, feeding them, napping them, etc. One of, y nephews had special need but with education problems with some social problems, consintrating on certain objectives. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated for Clovis High School in 2014 studied criminal studies to become a police officer I plan to go to Fresno City College for two years Fresno State for four years to receive my bachelors degree in criminology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
depending on the task
 
Desired Start Date:
November 14, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
depending on the task