Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 21, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Colorado Springs


Brittany O.     Age 30      Female      Colorado Springs  - hinsdale way
Member ID: 21104 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Brittany I have always had a heart for kids: I have had some experience watched kids my senior year in high school, watched my sister and friends child who has special needs, and watched my nieces and nephews. I would love if you can give me a chance I have always wanted to be a nanny/babysitter. I learn fast. I am reliable and trustworthy. I love Jesus Christ and I want to show the love of Christ to your children. Jesus Christ Blesses you all. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
I worked at camp for 4 summers as a councelor in training. I watched children did many activities with them, watched them when counclers were off. Got paid 300 my last summer. After that job I watched children randomly when the parents needed me. I want a job where I can be a nanny/babysitter part time. Ill keep them safe have my eyes on them at all times, teach them about Jesus Christ. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated from high school and went to college for 2 years might go back in the future if that's what God wants. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 03, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily