Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 02, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Vanessa N.     Age 37      Female      Brooklyn, NY  - 356 89th st 4b
 
Member ID: 21125 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Vanessa I have more than 5 years of experience as a nanny in nyc.

I am a very warm, caring, honest and creative nanny who genuinely enjoy to take care of children.

I love outdoor and indoor activities, I love to swim and cook healthy meals.

I am looking for a long term position and I have a flexible schedule. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, german 
 
My Nationality:
Venezuelan 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Protestant 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 4 references
I have been taking care of children different ages.

I adapt fast to their needs than are changing constantly. I have in charged of cooking, pick up and drop at school, I feel comfortable travel around the city walking and public transportation. Safety and Supervision is my top priority specially in a city like NYC.

I love to cook healthy meals and be creative, outdoor sport oriented activities and indoor creative activities are part of my job in daily basics.

Arrange playdates, light housekeeping and kids laundry also have been part of my past nanny jobs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Teaching Spanish/Homework Supervision
 
Desired Start Date:
December 02, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
sonaly aditya 
 
 
 
connie main