Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 09, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Anne Marie L.     Age 21      Female      Brooklyn 
 
Member ID: 21149 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a wonderful nanny with 8 years experience, who have worked with twins, new born, toddlers, infants and small kids. I am warm, caring, outgoing, patient, energetic, trustworthy, punctual, engaging and very flexible. I enjoy engaging the children in activities that they will find entertaining. I like reading, coloring, music, arts and craft, the library, museums and play ground. I am First/Aid/CPR certified. I am a single mom and I like being a nanny because every day is new and different and it is amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. I do like preparing meal for the kids, doing laundry, baths and light housekeeping. I like spoiling the kids, doing their potty training and helping them identify colors 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
West Indian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 1 references
I was a nanny for a 2 month old who I had on a feeding and sleeping schedule, I did the diaper change, tummy time, play time, potty training, formula feeding, the bottles, baths and laundry 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 05, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Pascale and Christopher Hutz 
I worked for the Hutz family for 5 years and 6 months full time as a nanny and 3 months part time. Benjamin their third child started kindergarten and they did not need a full time nanny, and they relocated.