Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 07, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in New York


Natalia C.     Age 31      Female      New York, NY  - Manhattan new york
Member ID: 21153 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, My name is Natalia Clemente, I am 25 and I am from Manhattan, NY. I am a single mother of a five year old daughter name Janet and she is the love of my life. I live with my daughter, My mother, My younger brother and my identical twin. I love kids ever since I was young and now since I have experience in taking care of a child of my own of all these years, I have gain more and more knowledge to take care of anybody's children. I love to read, Write, Draw anime and art, Cook, Clean. I love to teach kids new things like writing their ABCs and numbers to sounds and holding their sippy cup for the first time. Contact me if interested and we can open for a discussion. Thank you and have a great day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Puerto Rican 
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 1 references
I am a single mother, Always being there both having both roles as a mother and father at the same time for my daughter everyday. I cook, I clean and organized objects/Items, Taking care when he/She are sick, Clothe them Teach them etc. I have at least some experience. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, Global Business Institute 
Was in Martin Luther King Educational Campus 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
December 11, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Speak both English and Spanish fluently. 
We know each other for 5 years.