Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 09, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Nashville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Corinne E.     Age 27      Female      Nashville, TN  - 2912 harbour view dr
 
Member ID: 21178 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have always wanted to help people every since I was a child. I have attended Texas School Of Business for (MA) Medical Assistant where I reserved my CPR certification. If I have to be Honestly working with children has always been a passion of mine. I started off first baby sitting my little sister, to working at the Boys And Girls Harbor /watching a group of teen ages in the summer. Then working for a daycare watching children anywhere from toddlers to infants. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
Corinne E.

(###-###-####

2912 Harbour View Dr. Nashville, TN

***@***

Object. obtain employment in customer care within a reputable establishment that allows growth and

the opportunity to attain the maximum experience and knowledge as possible.

Education

DeWalt High School, Houston, TX | 2006-2010

- HS Diploma

San Jacinto Central | 2010-2012

- Phlebotomy

Texas School of Business | 2012-2013

- Medical Assisting

Skills & Abilities

Technical

- Computer software training with GrayCo.

- Typing: 65+ words/minute

Leadership

- Youth dance teacher at Mt. Calvary Baptist Church

Experience

May 2014 - September 2014 | Summer Parent

Boys and Girls’ Harbor (La Porte, TX)

- As a parent here, I served as a nanny figure to a number of children. These duties

included teaching, cleaning, cooking meals, chaperoning, overnight care, etc.

August 2013 - May 2014 | Bartender/Waitress

Chula’s Restaurant (Houston, TX)

- At this restaurant my role included making and serving beverages, serving multiple

customers at a time, and consistently keeping all customers satisfied

January 2012 – June 2013 | Dispatcher

GrayCo. Communication (La Porte, TX)

- As a dispatch for a full service telecommunications contractor working under Comcast,

my responsibilities included data entry, appointment scheduling, dispatching cable

technicians, faxing, filing, and above all customer service call care.

October 2010 – December 2011 | Assistant

Boys and Girls’ Harbor (La Porte, TX)

- At this establishment my assistant duties included data entry, filing paperwork, making

copies and cleaning the premises

May 2010 – September 2010 | Hostess

Tortilla’s Restaurant (Pasadena, TX)

- Here, my responsibilities included greeting all customers in a formally and friendly

manner, maintaining order among s while seating customers, ensuring all needs

were met

References

- Available upon request 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 09, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
  References
 
tiara baldwin 
 
 
 
nyemade ekadi