Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 18, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nancy L.     Age 29      Female      Fresno, CA  - ashlan/cedar
 
Member ID: 21210 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there I am a mother of 4 little ones. I have a pt job and on my days off I would like to have a side job to earn extra cash for my family. something that I know I would like and something I know I am good at and that is how I came to think of babysitting. I love helping others out especially parents like myself to find an affordable, trustworthy, loving and good babysitter. I am looking to babysit at my home so I can too be with my kids on days off. I have many patience and I am not lazy. I will follow your rules 100 percent. I have experienced babysitting since third grade for family members and as a teen I babysat for family and friends. I understand to some people 4 kids is alot to deal with but if you can think about some daycares, there are like 15 kids around 1 person maybe 2 sometimes. the most I have babysat is four kids including mine 8 kids together. I do have a little dog but she is friendly and great with children. I have many references. so if you need to rest for a couple hours, pamper yourself, or go on datenights I can pick them up or your can drop off on my days off. also days off very's. thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, cambodian 
 
My Nationality:
Cambodian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Babysat from ages 0 month - and up for family since 3rd grade. and as a teen babysat 6 month and up for friends and family. experience with multiples, slow learners and a little bit of disabled children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 18, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$6/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry