Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 28, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Indianapolis
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Christina G.     Age 25      Female      Indianapolis  - 42Nd post road
 
Member ID: 21226 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello My Name Is Christina I Am Currently A 19 year old mother of a 1 1/2 Year Old Baby Boy Quintin Johnson. I Love Every Moment About Being A Young Mother also I Love Kids Period They Can teach you so much in life and that is a blessing. I Have a apartment on the east side with my family Stephen Johnson myself and baby Quintin. Stephen is at work 5:30-3:30 And I am currently looking for a job so why not stay home with my son and babysit Other moms children including my own. Thinhs that I dislike are smoking drinking and abusing children that is the worst thing I could think you can do. My hobbies that I love to do are play basketball I am a very active young women. I played basketball with my son since I was 3months pregnant and I was absolutely sad that I had to let high school basketball go but it was all worth it. Baby Quintin is now a active baby who loves to play the PlayStation and basketball and football so I look forward to pushing him to strive for big dreams and make mommy and daddy proud. Once again my name is Christina and you can contact me at ###-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
How I intend to provide child care to all children is taking care of them treat them like they are my own. I Love Children Newborn And Up.. I Have 2 sisters and 2 brothers I am the oldest. One of my sister have special needs and I just say to myself she is the future she is still a human so there is no way on earth she should be treated differently. I try my best to make my sister happy I love her just the way she is. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 28, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list