Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 04, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Ina C.     Age 20      Female      New York  - 133rd st
 
Member ID: 21258 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am african american young girl. I am very athletic, I am on the track team in my school. I am 15 years old. I am believe I am different because I know how to control my temper around kids and I know how fully understand them since I have experience. I used to babysit local neighbors kids for the afternoon while they were out at work. I never got not one bad remark, the kids always wanted to comeback the next day. I also enjoy music and dance very much. I can the help them with homework since in most of my classes I am in honors. working with kids can help me in the future and I feel I am very responsible. none of the teachers in my school tend to complain about me but most importantly I understand kids. I am really looking forward to getting this job because I take work very seriously and also know how to have fun at the same time. when the kids are done with their assignments I would entertain them with games and different fun activities. I hope to hear from you furthermore
best wishes/sincerely, Ina Coulibaly 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Starting in the 7th grade I started babysitting local neighbors kids and I jus love working with kids because they are so adorable. most of the adults often brought back their kids for me to babysit them because I didnt charge much and I would find activities for the kids to do. then going on the 8 th grade I would do the same. but I had to stop because I moved away and its hard to find a new job in my local area. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
i am a freshman in high school but i am considered extremely mature for my age. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 31, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required