Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 12, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laurel
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kylauna M.     Age 22      Female      Laurel  - 14th Ave
 
Member ID: 21324 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a senior at Laurel High School. I have a household of 5 people which are; my mother, dad, little sister and little brother also myself. I am CPR certified and I love watch kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Armenian, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 0 references
I intend to help the family in need of a baby sitter in which they will not have any worries for me watching their children. I will cook for the kids, change diapers if necessary and provide for their kids just like I provide for my little sister and brother. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I go to Laurel High School and will be graduating on May 19, 2015. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 12, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Sylvia Lindsey 
My grandma. I cared for her when she needed help around the house or needed me to run places for her. 
 
 
Marcia Cooley 
I worked for her for about 3 years. She had a little boy that is 3 now and I watched him since he was first born.