Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 12, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lakewood
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Christina L.     Age 33      Female      Lakewood  - Cole st
 
Member ID: 22673 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there. I am a very outgoing care provider that has been working with Infants all the way up 8 years of age. I come from a large family so I have always grown up with little ones. I am very reliable and always ready. to work. I am currently going to Heritage college Night classes for Pharmacy Technician with a GPA 3. 8. I live r w ading, writing. My favortie sport is softball have been playing for 13 years. I will be getting married to my wonderful and amazing fiance in September 2015..

My first and formost priority is your child. Working in child care over the years has been amazing. I have had some awesome families and children. Making sure that the child and the parents trust and be honest. Parents you need know that your child or children can trust me and count on me as well as you as the parent. We are there role models and they will one day look up to us even if I did make a little differnece in there lives. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 5 references
2 children 1 year old and 8. House chores, outings, walks, bike rides, meal prep, took oldest to school, Worked for them 1 year.

I had Gloria son for 5 years from an infant to 5 years old. Got him on a sleep schedule, nurturing and loving at all time, feeding, bathing, playing, using is arms and legs, reading to him, singing. Did family activities with them as well.

I had Rebeccas son for 2 years, after school care, preparing snacks and dinner, play outside, or bike rides to parks. Helped with homework as well, played board games. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Pharmacy Technician at Heritage College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
First aid and CPR Certified. 
 
 
  References
 
Lacey Bauers 
Professional Reference, worked for her. 
 
 
Melissa Ruland 
Professional Reference, I worked for her