Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 12, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pasadena
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jessica G.     Age 28      Female      Pasadena  - Glendon
 
Member ID: 22680 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jessica, I am half french half british. I am 23 years of age but very mature, I have lived in Costa Rica for 10 years I love kids natures and animals. I moved to to London at the age of 19 and since then I have been working with kids as a nanny. I enjoy working with kids because they are all different and you never stop learning from them. My responsibility as a nanny is to make sure that the kids always feel secure and that they feel happy, and teach them to share and be nice with others. I would love to discuss more about myself and my experience with kids. don't hesitate to call me for a interview. Jessica. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
British 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 4 references
I have Been working with kids for 4 years in London. Basically my job was briging them to nursery or school in the morning and then go and pick them back from school. The kids I looked after were Really active so they always had after school activities so my dutie was to bring them to The classes and then go back Home play with them, bath them and have diner with them making sure they were eating properly. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$40/Hour or Greater than $4000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Catherine 
I worked with the family for a year,I. Worked for them in London (Chelsea) a stoped worlking for them because I moved to los angeles