Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 23, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Las Vegas
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Soledad N.     Age 26      Female      Las Vegas, NV  - Copper Hill Ct/Nellis
 
Member ID: 22768 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Soledad, I am currently 20 years old. My life growing up, I spent more than half my time cooking, cleaning, and taking care of my siblings and newborn relatives. I had first volunteered at a day care at the age of 13, working with children ages 1-5. I have very good experience with newborns as well. Taken care of my younger brothers, sisters, and cousins. I have 4 brothers, 5 sisters, and 3 nieces and nephews. Out of my siblings, I am the one who takes great responsibility and is a great role model. I have a great connection with children. On another note, I love teaching children new things. ABCs, 123s, ASL (little of what I remember). I am very good at multitasking, cooking and cleaning. I do not ever think a job at being a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper, etc is ever over until the shift has come to an end. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I have personal experience with children. I have a big family and they counted on me to take care of them. It was trust and previous word of mouth. If you would like I can provide you my family's information to ask them about my services. I am very attentive to children, I do not let them out of my sight. I cook, I clean, interact. I can provide special care if needed. When children are sick or need help studying or doing homework. I am a nanny, housekeeper, babysitter, pet sitter all in one. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Graduated highschool in 2012 at Silverado High school in Victorville, CA. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 05, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required