Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 19, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jacksonville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Shantoni B.     Age 19      Female      Jacksonville  - linwood ave
 
Member ID: 22862 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Shantoni brown an I love babysitting kids I don't smoke at all, I am 15 years of age an really looking forward to getting a job.. I am also pregnant my self. An that's mainly the reason why I am looking for a job. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 4 references
I would always baby-sit my niece an nephews. An I could provide them with cooking food, cleaning, washing, ironing, bathing, and many more I am having a child on my own. An that's why I really want a babysitting job. I am really looking forward to the feedback.. If any questions please call me @###-###-#### please an thank you.. Have a nice and blessed day.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am still in high school 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 19, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I would love this job I am really looking forward to this job 
 
 
  References
 
shantoni 
I haven't worked any were yet. But I am really looking forward to babysitting. 
 
 
shantoni 
Please call me if you have any question 904-708-3759