Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 25, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Buda


Argueta I.     Age 47      Female      Buda  - 373 tranquility mtn
Member ID: 23012 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a Guatemalan native and currently a US Citizen. I have been in the US for 22 years. I am fluent in Spanish and English. I have been married for 20 years and, I am a proud mother of two boy and girl ages 19 and 13. My son is currently going to college and working his way up. My daughter is in middle school.
I am currently working for a non profit organization for 8 years, that focuses on lower income families. My main responsibility is to work with children from 0- 3 years of age. Helping the family and children developed skills and improve the overall quality of life by referring them to social programs that can benefit them.

As a part time, I work with a family as a nanny of two kids ages 3 and 5 years. Help with kids school activities and transportation from and to all after school activities. I also help around the house by assisting their parents with personal responsibilities and home keeping requirements. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have been working for a non profit organization for 8 years, that focuses on early child development. ( 0-3 years old). I focus on helping the children in developing their skills language, social and emotional.

I also worked as a nanny for 3 years helping them raise their young daughter. My responsibility was to provide basic care and help with daily activities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training, family advocated 
I finished High school in Guatemala and obtain my GED,child developmental certification in Texas. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 25, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour or Greater than $4000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Cecilia Bermudez 
I work with her as a teacher assistant for pre- k for more then two years. 
Mariela Munoz 
We bend working together for more then eight year.