Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 11, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakland City
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
John T.     Age 23      Male      Oakland City  - 5115 Foothill Blvd.
 
Member ID: 23201 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I do not have any background yet but I am willing to learn and work hard for what job is I am gonna encounter it :) my family status is great we are just waiting to my brother to come in U. S because my little brother is still in the philippines, I like teaching kids, sing in church, dance crazy, happy people around, etc. dislikes I do not know. but I am a sensitive person when it comes to emotional :) my hobbies is Playing basketball, playing guitar, sing, dance, comedy. anyway I have motto in any work :) "Hard work will give you power, being lazy will give you slave".. :) I wish god give a me a goodjob. so I can help my family :( thats all. Godbless. and iknow that sometimes in other job there is a training :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I will do what things need to be done like.. like a care for a children a treat anchildren like my little brother. I always prepare for foods, always making him smile, always laughing. not hurting. etc :) I really love children or kids 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily