Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 15, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North Las Vegas
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Damonysha S.     Age 28      Female      North Las Vegas  - Centennial and Losee
 
Member ID: 23227 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Damonysha but I go by Nysha. I am 22 years old and a business major at UNLV. I have worked with children all my life personally and professionally in daycare, play clubs, and a few non-profit organizations such as coach track and field or buildabackpacklv. I do not have any children, just a dog. I love animals as well and very pet friendly. I live alone but extremely family oriented and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I tutor a few children at the church and help out where I can. I am also attending EMT school at this time and I am CPR/BLS certified. I look forward to meeting and working with you and also becoming a part of your family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
Golds Gym- childcare provider
-provided care for children while parents/guardians utilize the facility
-arts and crafts, movie time, games, tournaments
-watch over the baby room

Keys Kids Daycare-childcare provider
-looked after the infant room
-feeding, nap time, changing, play time
-provided care for toddlers class
-potty training, learning colors, numbers, letters 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 15, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Raven Washington 
I have worked for Raven babysitting her daughter who is now two years old. We were friends through school and she knew that I did childcare so I started working for her when Kourtnee was 4 months old. Now Kourtnee is going to school and she no longer needs my services but I still watch her from time to time of she would like to get out of the house every once in a while. 
 
 
Danielle Decoud 
Danielle is a colleague of mine in coaching youth track and field. We were originally teammates on this same track team formerly known as P.S. Flyers now known as Nevada Storm. We have been coaching for 4 years together and enjoy showing kids how to run and fulfilling their enjoyment of the sport.