Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 24, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Rutherford


Patrycja G.     Age 28      Female      Rutherford  - 223 Montross Ave
Member ID: 23238 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
-Student athlete majoring in Business and Administration. Dean's list 2013, 2014 President of management and human resourses business project. Love playing sports, spending time in an active way, traveling around the world, interested in fashion area, willing and more than happy to work with kids. Fluent in English and Polish. Have an experience with children and ready to help with any type of school assignments.
Looking for the job in NYC from May 15th until August 15th. If interested, please contact me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Polish, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
When I lived in Poland I used to work as a baby sitter. First I took care of my 4 years nephew when my aunt was not able to be at home. Secondly, during last summer I worked for Polish mother in New York City where I took care of six years old girl for 3 months. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
College student athelete majoring in Business and Administration. Dean's list of 2013, 2014 Junior 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
playing sports, active
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
household management
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Able to help with all school subjects(tutoring might be included) Well organized Willing to help with organizing household activities Might work as some kind of manager of the household