Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 20, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North Las Vegas
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Latasha C.     Age 24      Female      North Las Vegas  - Regal Vista Ave
 
Member ID: 23300 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there. My name is Tasha. I am a 19 year old Las Vegas native meaning born and raised. Clean background and a non-smoker. I have over 10+ years of experience in Child care and Senior healthcare. I come from a HUGE family so I am extremely family oriented. I have a passion for kids because as a child, I was so busy helping raise the others, I forgot I was a kid myself. I enjoy playing and watching sports, arts and crafts, shopping, music and cutting hair. I will be starting CSN this fall for business management and I WILL have my own barbershop by the time I am 25. I am allergic to cats and do not like dogs because of bad experiences. Other than my "dogaphobia" I am actually cool person. Please feel free to text me if you have any questions :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with all ages NB up to senior citizens. I also took Early Childhood and Child Development college courses all 4 years of high school. I have done everything from changing diapers, to bathing, to teaching, to making lesson plans, etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
2013 high school graduate with 4 years of Child Development College Courses. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 20, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff