Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 13, 2008 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago


Verania L.     Age 7      Female      Chicago, IL  - 4121 Raymond Ave,Brookfield, IL.
Member ID: 2331 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
The families are communicative, flexible, honest and very very nice with the persons what jobs and what love a your sons. Iam energetic, communicative, responsible, flexible and lovet person.
I am very very creative. I am special and honest person. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Costa Rican 
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
My experience in the work is the 12 years old, with children. I am mature person. I work in my country Costa Rica the teacher the Kinder Garden and I work in Usa with one family to two year and other family to one year, I have good references. My interes is learn more inglish and work with the family what have one oportunity to my. I am energetic, communicative, responsible, lovet and flexible person. My first lenguach is the spanish and I can teach a the childrens a speak the spanish and its better. I want one family bilingual and communicative. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Master's Degree, College Child Education Courses, Licenciature in Preescolar Education the university 
I have the licenciature in preescolar education, I am teacher and have certifieds the other courses. I lovet the childrens and I lovet my profesion. I am student por 7 years in the my country university. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 13, 2008 
Desired Salary:
$1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed