Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 28, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Janni Z.     Age 33      Female      Los Angeles  - 3175 S Sepulveda
 
Member ID: 23401 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I used to be the dean of International House Training Academy/ Working experience in home country
l Arranging class schedule for foreign student
l Providing business and elementary chinese for diffenernt levels of students
l Participating in school promotion of CCTV english championship
l Updating school website
l Organizing 2009 summer camp, over 30 students joined this activity

After move to LA last year
l Volunteer in WorldSpeak Kinder garden
l Assist one UCLA faculty family for baby sitting 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Bavarian, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
My name is Janni, I am very kind person. 27 years old. Before I accompany my husband for his PHD in UCLA last year, I had more than 2 years of teaching and education background in my home country. After move to LA I acquire some volunteering experience in WorldSpeak kindergarden. And I used to do baby sitting in a UCLA faculty family for 2 girls, 3 years and 15months. From Dec. till Mar. I was taking care of a 6 month old boy.
Chinese is my mother tongue and I can speak fluent english. I am a non smoker and love pets. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I graducated with my bachelor degree in the field of education from Xi'an Polytechnic University by the year of 2009. I was attended the training for Teaching Mandarin As a Second Language training in the year of 2011. I also attended the First Aid Training in Shangri-La hotel Xi'an. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$27/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Su Zhou Zhang