Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 02, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Charlotte
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Carolina Q.     Age 24      Female      Charlotte  - scaleybark
 
Member ID: 23468 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Carolina Quicano, I am 19 years old. I graduated high school last june 2014. I attenuated CPCC for my first year. Now I want to work and safe for schooling, most likely will be online. I love children, I have been taken care of my little brother since he was a newborn. I know what a child needs. Now his all grown and can take care of himself. I have work many years taking care of kids. I have also taken care of elderly people. I have lots of patience, fun, and tons of energy for the kids. Also I can cook healthy meals for kids and can do some chores around the house. I am bilingual speak english and spanish fluently. I love dancing as a hobby and in school I used to tutor kids for 4 years. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
I have worked with children all ages. From newborns to 10 year olds. I love doing crafty activities, going to the parks and helping/tutoring homework. For my newborns always making sure their okay, well fed, well groomed, acting silly and making them laugh. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 02, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours