Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 11, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Quincy
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Margarita R.     Age 57      Female      Quincy  - 135 Quincy ave
 
Member ID: 23525 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I consider myself a compassionate individual, easygoing, respectful of others feelings and overall very responsible. I like spending time outside, walking, going to the beach, doing activities in the fresh air and interacting with people of any age. I come from a very large family with lots of siblings, I have three adult children. My weakness is children, I love spending lots of time with them and caring for them, reading, taking them to places and exploring the possibilities with their curiosity that know no boundaries. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Puerto Rican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have been a many for over twenty years, I have worker for various families in the pass and have had plenty of good times with the children will caring and teaching and learning. I am experienced in the care of newborn as well as other ages. I am CPR and FIRST aid certified, hard worker and trustworthy. I love taking children to parks, museums and all types of fun activities. I also like reading, coloring, and getting dirty on the floor with them. If you think this could be a good fit for you, please contact me. Thank you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed