Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 11, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Teaneck
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Wildine P.     Age 23      Female      Teaneck  - 1266
 
Member ID: 23540 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
To obtain employment within a company that will provide the necessary training and career development in order that I may enhance my professional and personal experiences. I am Hard-working, reliable, able to multi-task, able to work in a team setting, and enjoy working in a fast-paced. I am the oldest of three and have babysitted my younger siblings while my mother worked long hours/night shift as a nurse. I like eating and trying new things. I love babies being that I have babysat my relatives children. I enjoy helping others. At my last job I was employed at a Montessori day care as a teacher's assistant. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I worked at Montessori Day Care as a teacher's assistant. I would switch shifts with one of the teacher's while she went home for the evening and disinfect s, sweep, and mop while the children would do outdoor activities. I read children stories, played games to learn the alphabets and how to sound out words. Taught the children discipline and how to play nicely with each other. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I am a highschool senior who will be graduating on June 23,2015. I finish school in May of 2015 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Barbara Toffler 
I worked in the privacy of her home on an organization called Haiti Medical Education Project in Teaneck NJ as her Assistant . From October 2013 Present. I made spreadsheets on Excel, created Word documents,Organize case files and other work related things.