Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 24, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Evelin H.     Age 37      Female      Los Angeles  - 1821 1/2 W 35th st
 
Member ID: 23743 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a sweet and loving 32-year-old mother of two kids. I know how frustrating it is to leave your babies with someone you just met. I try to make everything as easy as possible. I like to send pictures and updates on what we are up to with the kids to parents. I love to have fun by doing arts & crafts, cooking, going to park, walking along the beach and having play dates (when they are old enough). With babies, I take them for walks, tummy time, read, and talk to them. When little ones are down for naps, I like to help around the house by doing light housework (sweep, dishes, laundry, and tidy up kids' room). I have a reliable car. Also I am a US Citizen.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Salvadorenian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have work in a Day care (infant room) for 2 years. I also have worked for three families. the family I am working right now I been with them for almost 5 years but Olivia is going to school this september so That means I will move on. I also have my own kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 24, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided