Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 28, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Houston
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Annette L.     Age 63      Female      Houston  - 8903 ce king parkway
 
Member ID: 23848 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have worked as a LVN for the last several years, my husband recently passed away and I do not wish to work in this field again. Before becoming a nurse I had a lic. daycare in my home for many years, ages new born to 6yrs old, and felt like I could do this service again for a family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
About 12yrs ago I had a LIc. home daycare when I lived in ILL. from newborn to school age. I'am currently a Lvn for the state of texas but want to retire in that field, and would like to help a family with there children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, LPN/LVN Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 28, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided