Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 29, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Jose
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Isaiah B.     Age 25      Male      San Jose  - 347 Mandolin Dr
 
Member ID: 23900 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Isaiah. I have a wonderful( different) personality from other people. I am very, very respectful, sweet and kindhearted towards others. I am sometimes shy, but always get over the hump. I also love playing basketball because its my dream to get into the NBA someday. I like to meet people I don't know and get to know them often. What some people do not know about me is that I am a very very quiet person. I do not like violence(which includes fighting). I am NOT a fighter and never will be one. I am worried what others think of me when I get into a situation. But me, I make good choices in my life. I have a beautiful mother who has raised a respectable, intelligent and special son who will do what it takes to succeed in life. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have worked at the Boys&Girls Club in Palo Alto a couple years back. Some of the kids there didn't care, but when they started to get to know me, they knew I was and still am a nice person and is always helpful to anybody if needed. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 29, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
 
 
  References
 
Sereniti Chavez