Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 05, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Stamford
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Yeimy P.     Age 32      Female      Stamford  - knickerbocker ave.
 
Member ID: 23959 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I described my self as a good, honest and peaceful person. Haven't been involved with any police detention or something like that. I am married. My hobbies are reading, exercising. I have to mention that I just move to stamfor. I was living in new york wirh family but I got married and had to move to Stamford knowing no body but my husband's family. If you're asking if I have experience with kids the answer is yes. I am been around kids since I came to this country because of my mom, she is a hard working woman that had been sitting for many years. I started helping her since I came to this country after school of course, but I start sitting my own since two years ago. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Guatamalen 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
As I mentioned before I gain my experience from my mom, she has been sitting for many years but I am been in this county for about 11 years and since a came I started helping her after school. I start sitting my own 2 years ago. One more thing I just want to let every body who check me out that I don't have a certification for it but I been doing it great because of my love and respect for kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 05, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided