Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 07, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Collins
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Erika R.     Age 27      Female      Fort Collins  - Mulberry and I-25
 
Member ID: 23993 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Erika. I am 21, married and own a mobile home in North East Fort Collins. I love children. I have always been drawn to them, especially little ones. I have tons of babysitting experience starting from about age 10. Although I have been doing it as my primary job since September 2013. I comfortable with ages as young as a few months old. I usually babysit from my house. I have a play room and a play pin for naps. I have three short hair cats but they are pretty good about minding their own business. I am a clean freak so I keep my house clean and any clean up after myself when I am at others houses. I love reading, numbers, colors and anything school related. I also enjoy swimming, going to the park and other fun activities. I am not opposed to doing things other than child care such as helping around the house with laundry, cleaning or errands. I look forward to hearing from you and talking further. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I have babysat all ages since I was about age 10. I babysat for my younger brother, cousins and neighbors. After I hurt my back at a nursing home I was working at, I began to babysit as my full time job for a few friends of mine. I am currently babysitting roughly one day a week for almost four year old twin girls. I have been with them since they were approx 7 months old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 07, 2015 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed