Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 22, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Wayne
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Hailey C.     Age 21      Female      Fort Wayne  - Nussbaum ave.
 
Member ID: 24143 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 15, I will be 16 in 2 months. Willing to baby sit all weekends and during the weekdays. School gets out in 2 weeks so ill be able to work 7 days a week depending on who I am watching. I currently watch 2 little boys who are 6 and 9 months so I do work well with younger children.
I love to cook and clean and have fun. I also enjoy going to the park and doing fun activities. I had a little sister born only 1lb. 2oz. and she was everything to me. My mom couldn't afford the expenses of having another child because she could barley take care of me so she had no choice but to put her up for adoption.
My sister inspires me to become a Pediatric Nurse hopefully working in the NICU. I want to later change my career and become a social worker for children. So, as you can see I absolutely love children and I want what's best for them. Contact me by email. (Cant afforid a cell phone but hopefully I find more babysitting jobs so I can afford my own. ) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have grown up around kids my whole life. I started out watching my younger sister when I was about 12, (she's 12 now), then when my mom got pregnant in 2014 I was watching my premature sister. I currently watch 2 little boys ages 5 & 9 months. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am a freshman in high school. But im an upcoming sophomore. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 22, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required