Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 22, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Council Bluffs
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Krisha R.     Age 23      Female      Council Bluffs  - 8th Avenue
 
Member ID: 24146 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love children and am planning on going to college and majoring in child care in September of 2015. I am very family oriented and have a large family with 7 cousins between the ages of 2 and 10. I am very comfortable watching children and can watch 4 at a time easily. I'd prefer a job with a minimum of 35 hours a week. I love pets and can keep up with children and their different interests/hobbies easily. Very dependable and always on time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 5 references
I have been babysitting as many as 4 children at a time since I was 13. I am comfortable with bath time for kids under 4. I am not comfortable washing children 4 and up but I am still willing to run their bath/shower water and supervising. I am comfortable with children of all ages including newborns. Able to change diapers, administer medication as needed, and cleanup. I clean as I go and toys etched. Get picked up before I leave. I am willing to cook and do dishes. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 22, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Kylene Moore 
I've babysat her 4 children for Kylene for 6 years. 
 
 
Jennifer Kreeger 
I've babysat Jennifer's 2 boys for 7 years.