Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 28, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Charlotte
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Megen P.     Age 24      Female      Charlotte  - 640 Dwayne Lane
 
Member ID: 24194 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a caring, loving and fun young lady. I love taking care of kids. I worked with children for a while and I loved it. I love watching them grow and learn and have fun.
I have red hair and blue eyes, everyone that knows me can tell you that I have a tender heart. I am 19 but if I ever get the chance to play with toys I am all for it, but don't mistake it as me being immature, I have very mature for my age. I love to swim and spend time with my family. I just recently got married and I am wanting some of my own kids soon. I know how to cook most things and I clean up after myself and of course your kids.
Please keep me in mind. 😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Methodist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I worked for a church daycare in junction Texas. I made lunches, I changed diapers, I interacted with all of the kids. I taught them colors, numbers and letters. It was a very fun job, I love working with kids.
I also babysat for 3+ years of kids all ages, from just 1 kid at a time to as many as 6 at a time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated in Dec of 2013. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 27, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Mickey Atkins 
My boss at the daycare, I worked here for almost 3 years. I quit this job because I moved to Charlotte Tx with my husband that just got out of army training. 
 
 
Kary Lumpkins