Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 31, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Omaha
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Gina P.     Age 35      Female      Omaha  - 108th st
 
Member ID: 24239 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Born in Alabama, mother of 3 children, 4 beautiful atep children pregnant. Looking to supplement income. My family and I just moved from Texas for work & to be with family. I am a full time college student & mother, working on my Associates in Petrochemical Process Technology Engineering but have chosen to take the summer off with my children to do things. I recently accepted a job for Wal-Mart but child care does not offer what I need so I would like to seek other employment options. My 3 children would be with me of course most of the time, Gabriel David(boy-8), Arianna Theodocia (girl-7) & Remiel Chevelle (girl-2) so if there is some one who is maybe in a similar position as I had found myself I would like to offer paid services which are negotiable. I am a strict but fun parent with morals, highly responsible, dependable & extremely down to earth. I do have tattoos but I have no problems covering them out of respect, in fact I wear mostly botton down shirts, jeans and boots anyway. We owned 3 horses in Odessa, txt. My children Myron busted and spent most ur day in the stables or riding. I do not spank* please Dually note. My family is mitary so we use exercise, talking and thought processes w the power of decision making. I do not mind cooking nor cleaning just can not lift heavy. My husband is a tattoo artist, welder & gutter installer so he does tend to work long hours a lot, which is not a problem either. My children will be spending their time w him as soon as he is off the clock. I own a 98 Chevy suburban 1500 w third row seating, a little beat up but gets the job done right no matter. Feel free to msg or call anytime I am very flexible and understanding. Also knowledge of CPR as well as infants. I raised my brother when my mother died never & has was born w/ a hole in his heart & asthma. Also have taken care of autistic children so if you have any possible questions I have plenty of personal references upon request. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have watched children for couples and single parents since I was 13 Years old in Houston, Tx. The first was an autistic boy named Alex, another brother & sister Skyyler & Allison Autistic with sign language, I handle all over our 7 children when our football team is assembled by a well oiled schedule, organized and micro managed routine. I have experience with down syndrome & epilepsy as well. But most of all just love all kiddos, no difference. I own my own landscaping, Palm tree trimming, remodeling & demolition company but it is seasonal as we help with FEMA clean ups and storm damages when necessary. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Seeking Associates in Petrochemical Process Technology Engineering, then business management or welding. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 31, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization