Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 02, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Houston
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Shequoyae B.     Age 22      Female      Houston  - Miley Street
 
Member ID: 24255 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Shequoyae Beltonand I am currently a Senior at Kashmere High School. After graduation next year I plan on joining the Army for about 8 years, then attending college so that I can become a Social worker. I enjoy helping people, and it's my passion. All I would like to do for my career is Help, and make a difference. Which is why I do a lot of community service, babysitting, and helping the homeless. I am currently in multiple extracurricular activities, programs and sports, which include; Marching Band, Softball, Soccer, Upward Bound for University for Houston Downtown, University of Texas Outreach, AVID, etc. I am in the top of my class, taking all AP Classes and also online college Courses. I am the former Battalion Commander for our JROTC Program, holding the rank of a Major. I was the 9th and 10th Grade female attendant (Princess) for Homecoming also. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I am a very caring person, not being clichè or anything. My personality consist of me being this very goofy, outgoing, funny, caring, and playful person. I am mature for my age, but I also love having fun, I will never forget that I am still a teen and no matter what I need to experience my childhood before trying to experience adulthood. I currently don't have much experience, but I can provide care, and love and time, and guarantee that your kid/kids will progress and actually have someone that genuinely cares for them 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
still In High School 
I am cute still in High school. I graduate the year of 2016, 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 02, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff