Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 06, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Dallas
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Hannah B.     Age 30      Female      Dallas, TX  - 9922 Rustleleaf Dr
 
Member ID: 24289 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am a 25 year-old creative and caring individual who has a passion for working with children and education. I have recently completed my Bachelor of Arts in Painting in North Texas at Texas Woman's University and am looking for a full-time position as a nanny--I am willing to relocate. I have traveled internationally, speak conversational French, and enjoy cooking, painting, and other creative projects. I have over 4 years experience as a regular baby-sitter and day-time caregiver for a local family in Dallas. I have provided engaging supervision as well as meal preparation, transportation to and from school and extra-curricular activities for these children and have grown to love them and earn their trust and respect as a supplemental caregiver. I enjoy bringing a positive, energetic, and creative presence to a household and offer above the expected. I will put everything that I have into joyfully giving your child/children excellent and compassionate care. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have been the primary baby-sitter to a local family in Dallas, Texas for over 4 years which has included meal preparation, transportation to and from extra-curricular activities, and aiding with homework.
I also have experience as a part-time teacher's aid in an Elementary School art classroom. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I received my Bachelor of Arts in Painting from Texas Woman's University. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
Will to do these (unmarked)things if extra payment offered