Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 08, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Omaha
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cassie O.     Age 22      Female      Omaha  - N 77th St
 
Member ID: 24330 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Cassie Oliver. I just recently graduated from Westside High School where I played basketball all four years. This last year we won our first state title in 15 years. I have never gotten into any trouble with the law and I have a clean driving recored along with my own car. I love outdoor activities, I love sports and crafts. I love animals. I am capable of cooking for children and cleaning up after them. I will be attending college in the fall at the University Of Nebraska at Lincoln I am looking for a summer nanny job and if this summer works out I would love to do next summer as well. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Armenian, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Last summer I nannied from the beginning of June to the end of July for a 5 year old boy. We went to the pool, went on bike rides and took his dogs for walks until his mother lost her job therefore she no longer needed me. I also babysit occasionally for family friends age of kids ranging form 3 months to 7 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Recently graduated from Westside High School and will be attending Lincoln in the fall. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 08, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Blanca Ponce 
I occasionally babysit for her children. 
 
 
Marcie Brozak 
I nannied her son for the summer but her number has changed and I am unsure about what it is.